Victoria’s MOST TRUSTED Building Inspection Company! That’s Glasgow! 

For your Peace of Mind!

Registered Building Practitioners – Building Surveyors and Commercial and Residential Building Inspectors! Timber Pest Inspector!

Glasgow Building Inspections are based in Traralgon and service the beautiful Gippsland Region. Glasgow Building Inspections are a locally owned and operated Building Inspection Company.

Providing local prices for local people. For your ‘Peace of Mind’, go with the Best! Professional service guaranteed.

Glasgow Building Inspections was developed to assist people who are buying, building and selling homes and requiring an assessment of the condition of the property prior to purchase or sale from a Registered Practitioner.

That’s Glasgow!

Most Trusted Building Inspection Company, Victoria

2024

That’s Glasgow!

Best Building Inspection Company, Traralgon!

2024

That’s Glasgow!

Quality Business Award

2023

That’s Glasgow!

Best Businesses in Australia

2024

I’m buying a home,

That’s Glasgow!

I’m building a home,

That’s Glasgow!

I’m selling a home,

That’s Glasgow!

I live in a home,

That’s Glasgow!

It is an important decision buying a home and should be supported by the knowledge of a registered Building Surveyor, to assess the physical state of the property. Selling with confidence with Glasgow Vendor Pre-Sale Reports! We have designed an easier transition for all during the buying and selling process.

We are known for our professionalism, excellent customer service, expert knowledge, fast turnaround on reports, friendly attitude, competitive pricing, attention to detail and of course our Registration. Glasgow Building Inspections are your local Registered and Trusted Team!

That’s Glasgow!

We provide comprehensive professional written reports, and on-site verbal reports for immediate results on your chosen property. With the convenience of joining our Registered Surveyors & Inspectors on site during the Inspection, you get your results right then and there, and everything is explained to you in detail.

For your ‘Peace of Mind’ book your Building Inspections with Glasgow Building Inspections today.

We provide every type of Building Inspection you’ll ever need! Contact us today!

Glasgow! Glasgow!

Glasgow 300!

Combined Pre-Purchase Building and Timber Pest Gippsland

New Build

Construction Gippsland
– All Stages

Owner Builder

137b Defects Reports Gippsland

Swimming Pool

and Spa Compliance Gippsland

Sheri Warford
Sheri Warford
2023-10-30
I wish I had used Kim right from the get go. It would have saved me so much time and money and I could have had confidence that my new build was being built to standard. Kim made herself available almost immediately, was thorough and provided a detailed report with in a short time frame. She continues to provide answers and support after the inspection which gives me peace of mind. Cannot rate her highly enough.
maria lumanovski
maria lumanovski
2023-10-29
If you need a good building and pest inspector she’s the one I have used her 2 times already and I have to say I am very happy with her work , she tells you exactly what is wrong , explain’s everything she doesn’t miss a thing I highly recommend them very happy and I will definitely use them again if I need to
Colleen Earl
Colleen Earl
2023-10-11
Glasgow Building Inspections were involved with both our property sale and purchase inspections. The proved beyond to be very thorough, efficient and knowledgable. I am delighted that they recommended to us and would not hesitate to recommend them for their services.
Lachie Hunt
Lachie Hunt
2023-10-03
Kim was very prompt and professional with our pre-purchase building and pest, but still brought an enthusiasm to the job that made us feel at ease! Highly recommended.
Patrick Ocean
Patrick Ocean
2023-09-17
I recently had the pleasure of using Kim Glasgow for a building and pest inspection, and I cannot recommend her services highly enough. Their level of professionalism is truly unparalleled, providing me with complete peace of mind during what could have been a very stressful time. What struck me most was the thoroughness of their inspection; they left no stone unturned. The detailed report gave me a comprehensive understanding of the property's condition, which not only offered me assurance about what I was buying, but also gave me a solid foundation for further price negotiations. It's incredible how the small investment for this invaluable service can save you a significant amount in the long run. The payment for the inspection is just a tiny fraction of what you can potentially save on the overall purchase. It was an amazingly pleasant experience to deal with Kim Glasgow. If you're on the fence about whether or not to get a building and pest inspection, do yourself a favor and go for it—especially with this team. You won't regret it. Highly recommended!
Erin Paffett
Erin Paffett
2023-08-30
Kim went above & beyond with the building and pest inspection on our first home. She has been easy to talk to, responsive to messages & extremely thorough. Was recommended to us by a friend as being the best in the area, and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her again ☺️
Steve Nicholl
Steve Nicholl
2023-07-29
Kim provided very prompt response to my request for a combined Building & Pest Inspection of a property I am buying. Kim was very thorough and obviously very knowledgeable as evidenced by her detailed report which I received 2 days after the inspection. I will not hesitate to recommend her to other people purchasing a home. Regards, Steve Nicholl.
Liam Devlin
Liam Devlin
2023-07-29
Fast, prompt, efficient and effective! From point to contact, intermediate contact, provision of requested report and follow up could not fault! Highly recommend and will retain again without hesitation.
Rachael Bronstring
Rachael Bronstring
2023-07-17
Kim was lovely to meet and was very professional and easy to talk to. Kim listened to my concerns and understood what I wanted. Kim is very thorough with everything she looked at and explained things to me in a way you can understand. Very happy customer.
More than just inspections, We’re here to help you!
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
*Phone consultations will incur charges. After assessing your enquiry, we will provide an estimate of the required duration and supply you with a quotation for the billable time.
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Max. file size: 64 MB.
*Phone consultations will incur charges. After assessing your enquiry, we will provide an estimate of the required duration and supply you with a quotation for the billable time.
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
Glasgow Building Inspections - Logo
*Phone consultations will incur charges. After assessing your enquiry, we will provide an estimate of the required duration and supply you with a quotation for the billable time.